JOPLIN, MO – The Deans List for the Spring 2020 semester at Missouri Southern State University has been released.

The attached list recognizes full-time students who earned a grade point average of 3.75 or above on a 4.0 scale. The students qualified for the honor by earning the required GPA while enrolled in 12 or more credit hours.


Heather M. Kahalewai

Kennedy M. Martins

Sade R. Monfort


Meleny Garcia


Jared Carper

Morgan J. Hayes

Lillias R. Helt

Justin R. Sanders

Megan N. Tramel