Students from 311 communities are listed on the University of Oklahoma Norman campus honor roll for the spring 2017 semester.

In most colleges, students must earn a minimum 3.5 grade-point average on a 4.0 scale to be included on the honor roll. Students in the Gallogly College of Engineering are recognized with a 3.0 or better.

Honor roll students who are enrolled full time in at least 12 credit hours are listed below by the hometowns they provided on their records. The names of students who earned a 4.0 (A) grade-point average also are President’s Honor Roll designates and are indicated by an asterisk.

Grove - Donovan Allen Clark, Joshua Lee Cook, Haley Jean Hill, Krayton Asher King, Elise M. Perryman* and Zachary Gage Tiry.

Jay - Lloyd Charles Brewer, Chase Lee Clark*, Ashley Marie Hampton*, Sydney A. McCombs*

Kansas - Kaylyn E. Edwards.

Afton - Mickayla Jean Eisenbrandt and Hyatt Dylan Frost.

Fairland - Slate H. Boyer and Jarod Wyatt Johnson.

Wyandotte - Samuel Riley Quick