This is a picture of the NTC Cosmotology Officers:  1st Row:  Joshlyn Bailey, Parlimentarian from Quapaw; Demi Cavazos, Secretary from Welch; Magan Mann, Historian from Ketchum.  2nd Row:  Katie Perry, Chaplain from Quapaw; Samantha Westbrook, Reporter from Afton; Priscilla Smith, President from Miami; Amanda Foster, Vice President from Quapaw; and Tisha Mills, Treasurer from Afton.